Please join us for Shabbat evening worship service on Friday July 31 at 7:30pm
On Shabbat morning Saturday August 1 worship services are at 10 am
Services are in the Soffin Chapel


Home Contact Us Meagan Ruggiero
Meagan Ruggiero
Religious School Administrative Assistant

Telephone: 973-584-5666 press 7

 














Facebook Image

Service Schedule

Friday, July 31
   7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship 
Saturday, August 1
   10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship      
Friday, August 7
   7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship 
Saturday, August 8 
   10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
Friday, August 14
   7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship 
Saturday, August 15
   10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship      
Friday, August 21
   7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship 
Saturday, August 22
   10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
Friday, August 28
   7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship 
Saturday, August 29
   10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship