Please join us for our Shabbat evening worship Israel Shabbat, 5th Grade Service and Junior Choir on Friday April 24 at 7:30 pm
On Shabbat morning Saturday April 25 worship services are at 10 am

Home Board of Trustees Policies and Procedures

Temple Shalom Board of Trustees

Policies and Procedures

Annual Budget Process documentation. Click here to view the document.


 
Facebook Image

Service Schedule

Friday, April 24, 2015
7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship Israel Shabbat/5th Grade Service Junior Choir

Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
B’nai Mitzvah of Adam & Julia Levine
Parshah: Tazria/Metzora, Leviticus: 12:1 – 15:33 
Ushers: Julie & Peter Mandell
           Elena & Serge Moldavsky

Friday, May 1
7:30 pm Shabbat Famity Service

Saturday, May 2
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, May 8
7:30 pm Shabbat Famity Service

Saturday, May 9
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, May 15
7:30 pm Shabbat Famity Service

Saturday, May 16
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, May 22
7:30 pm Shabbat Famity Service

Saturday, May 23
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Service

Friday, May 29
7:30 pm Shabbat Famity Service

Saturday, May 30
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Service