Temple Board of Trustees meeting at  7:30 pm Monday March 2
Join us for a Purim Family Celebration and the Reading of the Magillah starting at 6:30 pm 
Please join us on Friday evening for Shabbat services at 7:30 pm on March 6
On Shabbat morning Saturday March 7 worship services are at 10 am

Home Community

This is a place holder for content

 
Facebook Image

Service Schedule

Wednesday, March 4
EREV PURIM
6:30 pm Purim Family Celebration

Friday, March 6
7:30 pm Erev Shabbat
Visual Shabbat led by Mrs. Lipkin’s 5th Grade Class
Kol Shalom (Junior Choir)

Saturday, March 7
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
6:30 pm Third Grade Havdalah at County
College of Morris Planetarium
Parshah: Ki Tissa, Exodus: 30:11 – 34:35

Friday, March 13
6:00 pm Tot Shabbat
7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship
Brotherhood Shabbat

Saturday, March 14
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
Bar Mitzvah of Ethan Alexander
Ushers: Stacey & Andrew Gellert, Andrea & Scott Levine
Parshah: Vayakhel-Pekude, Exodus: 35:1 – 40:38

Friday, March 20
7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship
Rosh Chodesh Nisan blessing: Barbara Levinson

Saturday, March 21
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
Bat Mitzvah of Sabrina Aaron
Ushers: Stacey & Allen Gibson, Trang Lieu & Gary Steinbaum
Parshah: Vayikra, Leviticus: 1:1 – 5:26

Friday, March 27
7:30 pm Shabbat evening worship

Saturday, March 28
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
Bar Mitzvah of Landon Monro
Ushers: Stacey & Andrew Gellert, Andrea & Scott Levine
Parshah: Tzav, Leviticus: 6:1 – 8:36