Please join us for Shabbat evening worship service on Friday July 3 at 7:30pm
On Shabbat morning Saturday July 4 worship services are at 10 am
All services in July are in the Soffin Chapel


Home Community

This is a place holder for content

 
Facebook Image

Service Schedule

Friday, July 3
   7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship 
Saturday, July 4 
   10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
Friday, July 10
   7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship 
Saturday, July 11 
   10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship  
Friday, July 17
   7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship 
Saturday, July 18 
   10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship  
Friday, July 24
   7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship 
Saturday, July 25 
   10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
Friday, July 31
   7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Worship 
Saturday, August 1
   10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship