Please join us for our Annual Outdoor Shabbat evening worship service on Friday September 4 at the Pavilion at Horseshoe Lake
Pre-Oneg at 5:45 pm our service begins at 6:15 pm
On Shabbat morning Saturday September 5 worship services are at 10 am


Home Community

This is a place holder for content

 
Facebook Image

Service Schedule

Friday, September 4
5:45 pm Pre-Neg at Horseshoe Lake Pavilion
6:15 pm  Outdoor Friday evening service at Horsehoe Lake Pavilion
Saturday, September 5
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
Parshah: Ki Tavo, Deuteronomy: 26:1-29:8
6:30 pm Family Selichot Experience
7:30 pm Selichot Oneg for Families & Adults
8:00 pm  Adult Selichot Study & Worship
Friday, September 11
7:30 pm Erev Shabbat Worship
Saturday, September 12
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
Parshah: Nitzavim, Deuteronomy: 29:9- 30:20
Sunday, September 13
Erev Rosh Hashanah
9:00 am-12:00 pm Administrative Office Open
8:00 pm Erev Rosh Hashanah worship
Monday, September 14
Rosh Hashanah
8:45 am Tefilah Chadasha
8:45 am Children’s Programming and Worship
11:30 am Standard Worship
2:45 pm  Tashlich at Horseshoe Lake
Tuesday, September 15
Rosh Hashanah-Second Day
10:00 am Rosh Hashanah worship
Friday, September 18
7:30 pm Shabbat Shuvah service
Saturday, September 19
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
Parshah: Vayelech, Deuteronomy 31:1-32
Tuesday, September 22
Erev Yom Kippur
8:00 pm Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre
Wednesday, September 23
Yom Kippur
8:45 am Tefilah Chadasha
8:45 am Children’s Programming and Worship
11:30 am Tefilah Chadasha
2:00 pm Musical Interlude
3:15 pm Mincha/ Afternoon Service
5:15pm Yizkor
6:15 pm Neilah:  All are invited to bring shofarot for the final call
Friday, September 25
7:30 pm Erev Shabbat Worship
Saturday, September 26
10:00 am Shabbat Morning Worship
Parshah: Ha’Azinu, Deuteronomy: 32:1-52
Bar Mitzvah of Kyle Silverstein
Ushers: Claudio & Deirdre Diamint, Seth & Abigail Rafkin
Sunday, September 27
5:30 Pizza in the Hut & Succah Decorating
6:30 pm Erev Succot Worship—Kabbalat Siddur
Monday, September 28
9:30 am Succot Services